Hyper Games is a game development studio based in Oslo Norway. Our most known games are "Eggggg - the platform puker" and "Hokus Pokus Alfie Atkins". We were founded in 2012 and derived from the communication agency Hyper.

For enquiries contact are@hypergames.no

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Click here for a presskit

Our games

Eggggg

Eggggg - The Platform Puker is a ridiculous two-touch platform runner about vomit.

It's an action packed and crazy experience. Gilbert has an extreme allergy to eggs. Eating them will literally make him vomit like a fountain. He escapes from his mean aunt Doris in order to get to a birthday party, and needs to use his vomiting superpower to survive a world of angry cyborg chickens... of course.

Eggggg will be released on Steam this spring!

www.eggg.gg

Morkredd

A co-op puzzler where the darkness kills.

Morkredd was made for a one-week gamejam in January 2017, and we've decided to make it a full game. Your goal is to ferry a large orb of glowing light through a pitch black world, where stepping into the darkness will instantly kill you. This includes stepping into the shadow of any of the other players, something that makes manoeuvring around a more fun and challenging exercise.

Youtube

Balance

Balance is a puzzle game about power grids, made for our client Statnett.

Without electricity there is chaos. Balance is a free puzzle game about electricity and power grids. Your goal is to make sure there are no blackouts, that the power grids are functional, and that you always produce the right amount of power.

The game has been very popular on Google Play and now counts over 2 million downloads.


Hocus Pocus Alfie Atkins

A wonderful kids game based on one of Scandinacia's most loved characters.

"Hocus Pocus Alfie Atkins" is a content-packed children's game for iOS and Android devices, created by the Norwegian companies Hyper Games and Maipo Film. The game is for children from 3-9 years old.

www.alfiegame.com

Hyper gamers

Are Sundnes

Creative Director
are@hypergames.no

+47 93 62 34 51

Terje Gran

Developer
terje@hypergames.no

Rolf Hove

Animator & Artist
rolf@hypergames.no

Harald Lønmo

Developer
harald@hypergames.no

Kristoffer Jetmundsen

Game Designer
kristoffer@hypergames.no

Mads Frantzen

Art Director
mads@hypergames.no